top of page

Map of land available

Our lots are located on the shores of Lac Michel.

Sainte-Thérèse-de-la-Gatineau

Our lands  are at least one acre in size. Topography varies from site to site. Each lot is consistent with the construction of your future cottage or permanent residence.  You will have access to the Hydro-Quebec service as well as the optical fiber which will allow you to work cozily by the fireplace. 

Le Barrage

This sector offers you lots 1 to 4.

cartesecteurbarrage.jpg

Bordered by Michel lake , our 4 lots located in the Barrage sector will satisfy your desires to be on the water's edge and practice your nautical leisure there in crystal clear water.  Their direct south orientation reveals an incomparable luminosity and a breathtaking view.  They are more or less 2 acres in size and their topography is defined by several easily accessible plateaus for the construction of the chalet of your dreams.

Price starting at $139,000.  

Contact us for an exclusive visit with one of our representatives. 

Barrage
barragecarteglobale
Le boisé

This sector offers lots 5 to 13.

Le Boisé

cartesecteurboise.jpg

The Boisé sector offers nine lots with an area ranging from 3 to 7 acres . An uneven-aged deciduous and coniferous forest will meet your privacy needs. These lots give you privileged access to Lake Michel by the end of the private road of La Croisée des Lacs.

 

Price from 95  000$  

Contact us for an exclusive visit with one of our representatives.

Le Panoramique

panoramique

This sector offers lots 14 to 21.

cartesecteurpanoramique.jpg

Bordered by Lac Michel , the Panoramique sector offers 8 lots with an area varying between  1 and 3 acres . A breathtaking view awaits you as well as crystal clear water where you can practice your favorite water sport.  

Price from  $140,000 .  

Contact us for an exclusive visit with one of our representatives. 

bottom of page

Carte des terrains disponibles

Nos lots sont situés aux abords du Lac Michel.

Sainte-Thérèse de la Gatineau

Nos terrains sont d'une superficie minimale d'un acre. La topographie est variable d'un site à l'autre. Chaque lot est conforme quant à la construction de votre futur chalet ou résidence permanente.  Vous aurez accès au service d'Hydro-Québec ainsi que le fibre optique qui vous permettra de travailler aisément sur le bord de votre foyer. 

Secteur Le Barrage

Ce secteur vous offre les lots 1 à 4.

cartesecteurbarrage.jpg

Bordés par le Lac Michel, nos 4 lots situés dans le secteur du Barrage sauront combler vos désirs d'être sur le bord de l'eau et d'y pratiquer votre loisir nautique dans une eau cristalline.  Leur orientation franc sud dévoile une luminosité incomparable et une vue imprenable.  Ils sont d'une dimension de plus ou moins 2 acres et leur topographie se définit par plusieurs plateaux faciles d'accès pour la construction du chalet de vos rêves.

Prix à partir de 139 000$. 

Contactez-nous afin d'obtenir une visite exclusive avec l'un de nos représentants. 

 
 
 

Ce secteur vous offre les lots 5 à 13.

Secteur Le Boisé

cartesecteurboise.jpg

Le secteur Boisé vous offre neuf terrains avec une superficie allant de 3 à 7 acres. Une forêt inéquienne de feuillus et de conifères saura répondre à vos besoins d'intimité. Ces lots vous donnent un accès privilégié au lac Michel par le bout du chemin privé de La Croisée des Lacs.

 

Prix à partir de 95 000$ 

Contactez-nous afin d'obtenir une visite exclusive avec l'un de nos représentants.

Secteur Le Panoramique

 

Ce secteur vous offre les lots 14 à 21.

cartesecteurpanoramique.jpg

Bordé par le lac Michel, le secteur Panoramique vous offre 8 terrains d'une superficie variant entre 1 et 3 acres. Une vue imprenable vous attend ainsi qu'un eau cristalline où vous pourrez y pratiquer votre sport nautique de prédilection. 

Prix à partir de 140 000$

Contactez-nous afin d'obtenir une visite exclusive avec l'un de nos représentants.