top of page

Our lots offer you

wooded area

biodiversity

peace of mind

electricity and high speed Internet coming

waterfront or wateracces

Bordered by Michel Lake , our 4 lots located in the Barrage sector will satisfy your desires to be on the water's edge and practice your nautical leisure there in crystal clear water.  Their direct south orientation reveals an incomparable luminosity and a breathtaking view.  They are more or less 2 acres in size and their topography is defined by several easily accessible plateaus for the construction of the cottage of your dreams.

Price starting at $139,000.  

Contact us for an exclusive visit with one of our representatives. 

IMG_2882.heic
Le barrage
secteur boisé_edited.jpg

The Boisé sector offers nine lots with an area ranging from 3 to 7 acres . An uneven-aged deciduous and coniferous forest will meet your privacy needs. These lots give you privileged access to Lake Michel by the end of the private road of La Croisée des Lacs.

 

Price from 95  000$  

Contact us for an exclusive visit with one of our representatives.

Le Boisé

Bordered by Michel Lake , the Panoramique sector offers 8 lots with an area varying between  1 and 3 acres . A breathtaking view awaits you as well as crystal clear water where you can practice your favorite water sport.  

Price from  $140,000 .  

Contact us for an exclusive visit with one of our representatives. 

secteur panoramique.jpg
Le panoramique
bottom of page

Nos terrains vous offrent

environnement 

boisé

biodiversité

tranquillité

 assurée

hydroélectricité et fibre optique au chemin

Bord ou accès au Lac Michel

Bordés par le Lac Michel, nos 4 lots situés dans le secteur du Barrage sauront combler vos désirs d'être sur le bord de l'eau et d'y pratiquer votre loisir nautique dans une eau cristalline.  Leur orientation franc sud dévoile une luminosité incomparable et une vue imprenable.  Ils sont d'une dimension de plus ou moins 2 acres et leur topographie se définit par plusieurs plateaux faciles d'accès pour la construction du chalet de vos rêves.

Prix à partir de 139 000$. 

Contactez-nous afin d'obtenir une visite exclusive avec l'un de nos représentants. 

IMG_2882.heic
 
secteur boisé_edited.jpg

Le secteur Boisé vous offre neuf terrains avec une superficie allant de 3 à 7 acres. Une forêt inéquienne de feuillus et de conifères saura répondre à vos besoins d'intimité. Ces lots vous donnent un accès privilégié au lac Michel par le bout du chemin privé de La Croisée des Lacs.

 

Prix à partir de 95 000$ 

Contactez-nous afin d'obtenir une visite exclusive avec l'un de nos représentants.

 

Bordé par le lac Michel, le secteur Panoramique vous offre 8 terrains d'une superficie variant entre 1 et 3 acres. Une vue imprenable vous attend ainsi qu'un eau cristalline où vous pourrez y pratiquer votre sport nautique de prédilection. 

Prix à partir de 140 000$

Contactez-nous afin d'obtenir une visite exclusive avec l'un de nos représentants. 

secteur panoramique.jpg